Myself Introduction👯

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170614_154558.JPG

My name is Bella. I'm a solo traveler and positive thinker. I love the nature its full of hope it can also heal you spiritually. I also love doing intense activities like cliff diving, mountain climbing and snorkeling etc. Now, I'm here to share with you steemians about my travel experiences and show you the beautiful side of each country. Let's be inspired and continue exploring to see the world. 😊

I'd like to thank my friend who encourage me to join this community. I pursue this opportunity from the heart with passion. 💗

I hope to have steemian friends👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 thank you.

Spead the love and vibes😍

Have a nice day 😊

Sort:  

Hi @bellatravelph Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Feel free to post anything that you want. If you have any question, just shoutout and post it, people are very supportive here. Happy steeming!

Hi @damla thank you. It's nice meet you too. 😊 at first I don't know where to start but now I'm on the half way of exploring it. Yes. I like people here they're very supportive and kind. 😊 I'll try my best to do blog as soon as I can 🙂 have a nice day.

Hi Bella , welcome to steemit, nove to meet you here.
Check, see and up vote my posts, and i will do the same for you.
Follow me @yuslindwi. Steeem on

Hi @bellatravelph! Welcome to Steemit :) Thank you also for inviting me here! Looking forward to read your post! Please follow me @kennette

Welcome to Steemit ! I wish you a great new adventure here. i adore to travel too. Have a very beautiful day !

Thank you :) I will enjoy adventuring here. <3 Have a beautiful day too.

Welcome to Steemit @bellatravelph :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steemit Bella! It's very nice to meet you! Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Please stay safe on your travels~

Thank you so much for welcoming me here. It's nice to meet you too. I will try my best to post everything about my travel. My very first time to do this kind thing so I might still on the adjustment. I will be safe all the way. You too. Have a nice day :)

Hello there @bellatravelph and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hello and welcome! It's nice to see new faces around here I look forward to seeing your content 😊
Followed 👍🏽

Wow!! Thank you so much. I will try my best to make my content more interesting. I followed you too. :)

Welcome to Steemit, Bella. Where are you from?

Thank you ! From Cebu City, Philippines.

Hello and welcome to the steem community! I am posting scientific content of all kinds, feel free to check it out! https://steemit.com/@sungazer13
I am following you! Happy steeming!

Hi. Thank you fellow stemians :) I will surely check out your scientific content. It is sounds interesting. I'm also following you. Happy steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36