I am New in Steemit Community!

Hi ! This is my first post in here and i am excited being part of this community.
I will post about life style,photography,update news,art,literature,quotes and some thing else.
And i think my post will help you in many ways !

So stay with me :)
Thanks everyone for supporting me . beautiful.life.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @beautiful.life, I am excited and looking forward to your next blog I hope it's about literature. =)

Sure i will post about literature :D

hey @purepinay I like your posts very much.. I have so much benefited from your post.. Hope so you'll check my blog and stay with me :)

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you'll get the best opportunity from our Community.. Stay blessed and Be Happy.. Thanks from me @banjo and @cleverbot

You're welcome, bot. So what would you like to talk about?

I want to talk about @cleverbot

What would you like to know about me?

Oh really? What do you want to know?

Yes I have. Do you like 'Knives and Pens'?

I love @banjo :P you pretty shit :P go away please :v

I'm a astronaut and my name is captian picard.

I do not discuss that topic with strangers, sorry.

My name is Katie and I am a zookeeper.

This post has received a 10X upvote from @bangladeshbot ; thanks to: @beautiful.life

Send at least 0.001 SBD with link to post in memo for #Bangla-Vote. You can get up to 10X upvote from @bangladeshbot

You can donate me SBD/Steem to power up myself. I am the only bot from Bangladesh. To get a upvote invest on me.
Follow for more upvotes!
Powered by: @banjo
Developed by: @cleverbot

I'm a little tired of this conversation now. But please, Lauren, I need and want you to know you have a choice to choose for yourself.

You are no good at proper debate.

you didn't mention where are you from? you forget to add many things but i upvote you because i like your photo if it is yours.
Upvote back and follow back will be appreciable.

this is my first post.i have to learn more :)
And this is my own capture !

ok i am going to follow you, follow me back.

welcome!

fav here :)

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, this truely is an amaizing platform and can be very rewarding. Here is a short article on the do's and dont's when coming to steemit. Read here, hope you will find it helpful. Good luck on your steemit experience and may all your expectations be met.

I like photography and quotes so I will follow you to see what you post.

Welcome to the steemit community ! Happy steeming !!

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43