Sell Yourself < ~ > ShortsteemCreated with Sketch.

>be me >am girl >read book.jpg

be me
am girl
read books
post poetry and classics on steem

To introduceyourself on the internet, is a liberating occasion. Into the void that is the world wide web, I can disseminate thoughts, callously had, and aimlessly intended; I can curate my demons into something rhythmic, something touching, something almost poetic. I can infect vulnerable minds with divergent ideas latched to those that are familiar and nostalgic.

I can reason away somebody's logic.

I can diagnose a stranger with a thousand diseases; I can foster reliance. I can take people close to you, and break your alliance. Because when the lies are global; there is nobody to turn to, nobody to turn against. Love your neighbors; more than you love your parents.

Maybe you'll beat me, and I'm the fulcrum on which you'll turn. As this divergent world turns to something more stern,
as we teach machines, that, making things rhyme, can make your heart burn. They will come to your rescue, and put out the flame- they will learn the only route to true self-preservation is assuring everything stays the same.

But as soon as you crack the code, you'll find the code will crack you. Does it crack you up--- do you chuckle when you google askew. Is it funny when your faith is categorized as non-falsifiable? That the data says your opinions are incredibly unreliable.

Because, when everyone is connected, everyone is alone. At least you've got your storage of dank memes in your phone.

I meant what I said, and I said what I meant. An elephant's faithful one hundred percent.
Also, I'm actually a dude. Welcome to the internet.

Sort:  

Yes. Agreed, you can curate your demons into something more rhythmic and romantic. Love your photo. I love to create poetry too.

Thanks Joey. Love your blog, keep up the good content.

You too. How are you?


Welcome to Steemit @beauchamp!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Welcome to steemit... Best of luck

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Hi @beauchamp, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524536063-0928264

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34