I, me, myself.

IMG_20180103_093939_713.jpgI am Aniebiet, once a very quiet human being but changed by one lovely girl that came into my life. I just love being quiet for no reason, yes, quiet but very serious and committed to anything I set my heart to do.

People knows me for alot of things, some call me engineer, I actually studied Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Some call me Electrician, yes, I can actually wire your house and fix up any fault. Some call me Barber, am actually a trained Hair stylist who is good at it. Some call me Tailor, I once went for a tailoring training I never had time to practice. Some call me keyboardist, yes, I have played piano for alot of churches and currently still playing for one. Some call me Choirmaster, I actually teach songs sha. Some call me Pastor, yes, have been opportuned to share the word in church a few times. Some call me talkative, I actually talk alot with people I know. Some call me thief, that's true, I actually stole the heart of a queen and she fell In love with me. I am an easy going person, I love sincere and honest people, am a man of my words. A guy of one girl,smiles. I treat every one equally and don't look down on anyone. That's the Aniebiet God has created me to be.
I'm actually new here. More posts to come.

Sort:  

Congratulations @basseyaniebiet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Welcome to Steem @basseyaniebiet.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Wow you are a man of many talents I myself used to be an electritian I used to install fax and phone lines for new businesses here in Florida although the pay was good the work seemed to be very repatative and I felt a need for more human interaction. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-6-winner-of-5

Welcome to the platform of feel free to blog and earn great on this platform

Welcome toSteemit. Add steemian next to electrician, barber and tailor. :D

Hi @basseyaniebiet welcome to Steemit great to have you! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also don't be afraid to reach out @goodguyty👌

Welcome a board @basseyaniebiet hope you have a great time here!

I am very happy to read your introductory post. Keep the flames burning, congratulations fam.

Congratulations @basseyaniebiet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47