Intoducemyself/memeperkenalkan diri. New arrivals/pendatang baru

hy everything, how are you all friends steemit friends, this is my first new post in steemit, I want to introduce myself to my best friend steemit, my name is rezasyeh, place my birth date in aceh southeast 15-maret-1995. I hear from my friends so by that I am interested to join this steemit member, may my friends steemit work hard and convey success, I work in photo photocopy, photocopy, my work place in arafah fotocopy, my hobby is not much, cuman sleep, play ball, road and other roads, Thank you best friend steemit hope you guys always healthy yes, I rezasyeh say thank you.

Regards community steemit aceh

image
hy kalian, apa kabar para sahabat sahabat steemit, inilah postingan baru saya pertama kali di steemit, saya ingin melambungkan nama-nama sahabat steemit, nama saya rezasyeh, tempat tanggal lahir saya di aceh tenggara 15-maret-1995. saya mendengar dari kawan saya oleh karena itu saya tertarik untuk bergabung dengan grup ini, semoga para sahabat saya berhasil dengan keras dan menyampai kesuksesan, saya berkerja di bagian foto foto, fotocopy, tempat berkerja saya di arafah fotocopy, hobi saya nggak banyak, c orang tidur, main bola, jalan jalan dan lain, Terima kasih sahabat sahabat steemit semoga kamu selalu ya, saya rezasyeh Menyatakan terima kasih.

Salam komunitas steemit aceh

image

FOLLOW ME @bangrezasyeh

Sort:  

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi man how are you? :D Welcome to Steemit. This is the unique chance to grab it!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Nice photos! Welcome to Steemit :)

Congratulations @bangrezasyeh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the Steemit community, I hope you enjoy it here!


Welcome to Steemit @bangrezasyeh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Helo, hai @bangrezasyeh.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang anda gabung.. sudah kami upvote.. :)

Thanks for Sharing, Gracias por compartir Posts de este tipo con los usuarios de Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44