A brief description of myself ؛ who am I

a.jpg.JPG

Hello

My name is Abbas, I was born in Iran in 1984, and I have a bachelor's degree in heat and fluid mechanics engineering and a master's degree in business administration, and I am working in business-related fields.
I am very happy to have joined your great group and to be able to communicate with many friends from all over the world here and receive useful information from you.

It is an honor to be friends with you
So please send me a message to follow you on your page.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @baby2020 friend, I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Hi
thanks
Nice to meet you

Hi
thanks
Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80