Introducing MY Self On Busy.org

Hello ... I am Ayesha Shahid and I am new on Busy.org and Steemit Also

My Name ..Ayeaha Shahid

Nickname ... Ashu

From ... Pakistan

Username ... @ayesha-shahid

I am doing my Bs in IR ( BS International Relations )

download (4).jpg

Sort:  

Hi Ayesha from Pakistan, welcome!

Welcome @ayesha-shahid,

Hope you get the most out of this platform. Steemit is an awesome place for content creators and commenters. Good luck - just post what interests you and you'll find an audience. Looking forward to your journey here.

Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank please do vote

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ayesha-shahid

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 2.05 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @ayesha-shahid.

worth 0.340 .Thanks for using my service i always sand more what i said i care about those people who believe on me you see my new packegs contect me on skype i want to give more

You got a 0.33% upvote from @upme requested by: @ayesha-shahid.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ayesha-shahid. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68