The Year I chose to be Brave

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20171028_171311.jpg

If you know me by heart, you don't get to see this side of me often (see picture above).

That's because I just choose not to dwell too much on what one sees outside and because I know nothing about make-up! lol

But before any hiccup posts would come up, let me introduce le self first.

People call me by different sorts of name depending on the degree of closeness and the time/place we meet. But Ayen would do just fine. In fact, it's how mostly people call me. So hello there! My name is Ayen.

I am nearing the quarter-life crisis quite literally. I am 24, loves one-on-one conversations, hugs, coffee and tea . My nieces are my happy pills. I also am a lousy baker and a frustrated singer. HAHA And I love to travel because I love the tranquility of sitting(or standing!) still while in transit. And because new places and new people are a welcome.

I would love to learn how to surf and bike someday. Films also excite me. And music. Ahhh, yes.

My mantra for 2018 would be: Brevity. Brave- I choose to be.

So prolly my posts would revolve around the things I just spilled. Or it can get really random, like how this one is getting.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ayenvee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you!!!

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / https://dereferer.me/?https://t.co/Q4X7osBUdm


Welcome to Steemit @ayenvee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Ayen, welcome to Steemit. You can sing out loud all you want while you're on here, 'cause none of us can hear you anyway. :-) It's all about enjoying yourself!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Hi Ayen!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-11th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hey Ayen!

It sounds like you've got a lot of things to be excited about, I really hope you take us along for the ride. Let's be brave!!

Welcome to Steem! We're super glad to have you here and hope you find new friends and community (and fun and knowledge and awesome music and videos and stuff) here on the Steem Blockchain.

If you ever have any questions about Steem or the various platforms please feel free to ask, there is so much to learn about the platform, and it can totally be confusing, so I'm happy to help.

Have fun!

Congratulations @ayenvee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a great heart girl hehe. So sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65