Your life is Art, when you are an Artist! 🎨

Ayasha-art.jpg

This is @kayda-ventures, who made this wonderful sketch of me. He is a genius!

What is art?

Now you are thinking about a paper with lots of colors and some confusing lines. Any structure, plants, overall intellectual, or something out of your understanding. Really it is? Does art mean some pictures showcasing on the museum only? What do you think? What is the meaning of art first comes to your mind?

art 3.jpg

When I was drawing it, I was thinking about myself!

To me giving Attention in something, creating something is art. It could be anything. For example, writing an article is art. Intellectual development on anything means art.

Every person will define art from a different viewpoint. People generally define art from their background, where they come from.

For a chef Art is an innovation, invent a new recipe every day by creativity. To a photographer bound a real image into a frame is art. Art is also making a film about a story. Writers say books are Art.

I'm really curious to know what does art mean to you?

I have no interest in academic books since my childhood, never seek to school's book. I wanted to do something creative. Where my parents wanted me to get a degree of Doctor or Engineer! lol

I always love drawing. At leisure time I love to draw, I select a random subject. When whatever comes to my mind I draw!

rrrrrrrrr.jpg

Life is an Art, add your Colors!

I write stories, writing about those I don't wanna explain to anyone! On previous days I used to keep a diary, now its blog. Can you explore everything that is in mind? No! So writing is good. You will feel light!

ayasha writings.jpg

I express my words in Poetry!

From the day I owned a camera, I take pictures. Whatever lures me, I use to capture. I want to retain some moments. There were many boundaries in my past, now I am independent.

Photos.jpg

Of course there is a SHADOW behind the LIGHT!
Some of my clicks.

I love to cook. Traditional, dessert, baking I love most. I never bothered by cooking! Invent a new recipe is always challenging for me. Its a burst especially when the result comes out nicely.

dessert.jpg

Real Cooking is following more your Heart than following recipes!

I suddenly come to Steemit. After joining discord I engaged fully in this virtual world. I have many new experiences here. Lovers, haters, appreciators, well-wishers. I learned so many things after coming here. Hopefully, I also can give some good in return!

BEST REGRETS

text15.png

I am inviting you to join my communities. We believe in the power of community.

@steemitbd Steemit Bangladesh is a community by Bangladeshi steemians to support each other.
Discord steemitbd small.png

@bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills.
Discord bdc-micro.png


Our paid upvote services:

@socialbot is a new voting service on steem blockchain offering 10% profit for authors and 100% going to delegators every 24 hours.

@bdvoter providing instant voting service with guaranteed profit to all content publishers.

text15.png

Blessed Day To All!

Love,
Ayasha

Sort:  

YOU SEEM TO BE AN EXTREMELY COLORFUL TEXTURE-FULL PERSON! SUCH FUN. WELCOME TO STEEMIT AND STEEM BLOCKCHAIN! IM FRANCESCA @PRETTYNICEVIDEO. YOU ARE A VERY TALENTED YOUNG LADY

Once I was more colorful after that a shit happened!
I am really trying to put more color and enjoy my life as much as possible. Thanks for your appreciation.
Love from Bangladesh 💖

Art is a mystical world.. This intro post is beautiful....!! Damn... I love it... 😍

Ahhh... You made my day buddy! Thank you so much. 💚
Let me know what do you want to see in the upcoming days on my blog.

Art is very subjective and can be the ultimate form of self expression. From painting to watching stars, art is what makes it exclusive and personal.


This post has been selected for @SteemitBD curation support. We will be sending 0.100 Steem to @SocialBot with memo of your post link and will include the post in our upcomming curation support issue. In addition to small upvote from @Steemitbd and @socialbot, the post will be promoted by @Steemitbd on our social media channels.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

WOW! I am delighted. Thank you so much for selecting me.

Welcome Ayasha art,
And thank you my friend @kayda-ventures for onboarding this new friend
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Visit @heyhaveyamet or #steemterminal
https://discord.gg/QCmKXW

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Maybe I am familiar with all these but still thank you for your valuable suggestions. 🙌


Welcome to Steem @ayasha-art.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Will do so. Thanks.

You have a wonderful smile. I hope I can see more drawings or picture of you ;). Where you from?

😊 Thanks for your compliment! Sure I will draw more for you. I am from Bangladesh.

Perfect. I looking forward. Have a nice day.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

It's amazing! All information in one site, just the distance of a click. Even I can see the inactive users also. Nice to see so many old users came and support you. God bless.

I'm not worthy of such praise maybe 😐 but thanks anyway.

Life is beautiful, Life is more enjoyable, everything is beautiful and colorful when you a good artist. Excellent apu, we are waiting to see your creativity.

You always inspire me, always supported. I am glad to have a Brother like you in this Steem platform. God bless you.

Really excellent art and wonderful style take pictures

Do you like it? Ahh, I am pleased. Thank you brother, nice to have your feedback.

Yes I like it because Your photos color design is awesome

Love you 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29