INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

‪+234 706 265 2389‬ 20171007_224408.jpg
Good evening everyone.
I'm Oyediran Joseph Adewale .I'm from Ile-Ife Osun state Nigeria.
My education qualification.
I am an undergraduate of The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA).Department of applied Geology(Earth And mineral science).By now am preparing for my industrial training .
About my family there are 7 member including me. I have a mother and two sisters and brothers.
My hobbies are playing percussion instrument(talking-drum, omele ,omelebata etc) watching movies etc.
Am self motivated and also self confident person.
I have a good character,positive thinking and smart working.
Thanks.

Sort:  

You should add a photo, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Welcome to our short but sweet steem community that is growing everyday and best is that you will surely learn a lot... Beat of luck for your future steem journey @ayanwale1

Congratulations @ayanwale1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the community! I hope you enjoy!

Cheers,

Vaci.

Hello welcome to steemit. I know you'll enjoy in this platform, bring your instrument and rock on.

Hiya, welcome, hope you have a great time on here. Great introduction. I like to post about life and photography, if your interested Hun, take a look. X from @diljeetdil

Welcome to steemit @ayanwale1. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51