You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyeong Haseyo Chingu! Anyeong Haseyo Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So great to have you here @badet! You seem like a really fun and energetic person with a lot of zest for life! I also spent a lot of time in school (undergraduate + graduate) so I know exactly what you mean by those late night study hours.

I'm also a huge fan of nature and I do often feel a strong connection to God and my soul when I'm out walking around and exploring. It's one of the best ways to stay connected with myself.

I think you'll do really well on here considering your interests! Looking forward to seeing more posts!

I write all about empowered psychology and creativity. If you're interested in learning a bit more about myself, check out my recent vlog post here: MY FIRST LIVE STUDIO SHOW!!! [d.tube daily with @axios]

Cheers,

~ @axios

Sort:  

Thank you for your warm welcome @axios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34