Adrian Zero Introducing Myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Adrian Zero this is my first Steemit post.

 I am 17 years old and I am from venezuela city Bolivar, I am currently studying medicine, I am very passionate about technology and business, I come to steemit thanks to @elpausero. Currently where I live we have a very critical economic situation but you never have to give up for the bad things that happen and you have to move on, which is why I try to improve myself every day and so start in the future to improve my country. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome Adrian

Greeting @axelprice. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to Steem, @axelprice!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3307 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Hellloooo @axelprice and welcome to the blockchain!! Sounds like you have some interesting stories to tell!! I look forward to hearing all about it!! Have fun there ia plenty to do and awesome peeps to meet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Welcome to steemit @axelprice.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @axelprice, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website.

Hey axelprice, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord


Welcome to Steem @axelprice.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55