Hello Steemit, the weirdo is here!

Hi Everyone!

This is my first post here. I am joining the Steem world, as I stumbled across a few review videos on Youtube. I have explored the boards or whatever you call them and figure it is now time for me to say hello!

At first, I didn’t know what I wanted to post but I figure I spend most my nights and weekends jumping from weird video to another. I don’t know why but it is an addiction and I want to share these videos with everyone.

I had thought about posting fitness video’s but there are already tons of people doing that and I really don’t know that much about fitness anyways though I lucked out with great genetics as you can see below:

I figure I want to do something different and try and bring some laughs to Steemit! I don’t have anything really interesting to share as I live a boring life but I do stumble across some great funny twisted video’s so let me filter through the internet, watching all those dumb video’s, wasting hours, days, months and years of my life to find some gems.

Here is a great one below:


Link to original video

Haha its nothing fancy but it was posted by the ever-famous Steve Ibsen on youtube. Please take the time to check out his Channel

I don’t want to claim I made any of the videos ill be sharing as I am not talented, my talent is the ability to waste hours of my life watching these video’s, so again please check out the original channel if you did like the video.

Well, I am going to wrap this up because I suck at posting but please feel free to come check out my future posts as I share some of the strange things I stumble across on the internet. The internet for me is a place to stretch the legs and be the true freak I am, and that is what I will be sharing with Steemit, so please come get weird with me!

Sort:  

tumblr_lxszadPxWL1r4ghkoo1_500.gif
i gonna follow you to be your first follower. lol
and also to see some good videos

In a well-made book, where designer, compositor and printer have all done their jobs, no matter how many thousands of lines and pages they must occupy, the letters are alive. They dance in their seats. Sometimes they rise and dance in the margins and aisles.
Great Post!

Thank you! I am no lyrical wordsmith but I try!

😂
I think you are fun to be around with.
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Can't wait to talk with you in the school. Download the discord App first.

Haha, thank you. I am actually a pretty quiet guy most of the time but there is a circus going on in my mind most of the time. I just needed an outlet to unleash the madness! Hahaha

Congratulations @awwwsweet, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

You weirdo haha that's ok here, welcome to Steemit. This is the unique chance to grab it!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

That sounds good man I'll have to check it out. I don't know much about what SBD and Steem is all yet but I am down to meet new people. I am actually on Discord. Ill pop on there later. Thanks for the love!

Best place to learn ;) I'm going to bed now, see you tommorow!


Welcome to Steemit @awwwsweet!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Awesome, I didn't know how it was going to go. Steemit already seems like a great place!

welcome awwwsweet

happy steeming

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Thank you. I don't understand all the fish analogies but I am looking to be that one guy everyone that everyone is like, "Hey you know that Awwwsweet guy on Steemit, man he posts some funny stuff, but boy is he weird!!"

Yeah, you may wish to check out the YouTube channel. There is a great video that does a pretty good job explaining the fish analogies.

To save you the search time, here it is!

hi WELCOME,you want to join?ITS FREE https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Hi, thank you. Sorry I am not smart enough to do the whole bitcoin thing. Though, I am just good at wasting my life watching useless video's, so feel free to check out future posts. I have some good ones in mind.

ok ,this is very easy ,you just download it from the link and you leave it there making money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69