Dance Series: Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemers, this is me introducing one of my passions and that is DANCE!

I am a dancer myself and being a professional for a few years you understand that it can be though getting yourself out there to be seen.
So with a friend of mine i’ve created a platform for dancers to get more exposure for their talents. I’ts called Orokana World which means a fools world. It’s about the people that dare to be crazy, authentic, create their own rules in life and express their passion trough dance.


(I'm in this one aswell, all the way on the right :)

We film the dancers in a cool setting with a nice concept and post them on our social media channels. We are working with many different talented dancers and choreographers, young and old from the Netherlands. We are building up our channels and hope we can get to a place where our videos get enough ad revenue that we and the dancers can earn from creating content and keep our artform alive and growing.

If you enjoyed this kind of content please give some feedback so i can make my content better. Check out our content and let me know what you guys think. Any feedback is highly appreciated. And i'll be sure to post new projects and share them with you all.

If you like this post please support our art by giving me an Upvote a Resteem and Follow me @avilio91 for more.

Sort:  

Hey why don't I see any men in you group :) just kidding loved the choreography you seem like a well stalished and in sync group ..keep it on ... Followed you
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like

Thanks mate!! Followed

Welcome to Steemit @avilio91 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Thanks for the guide!!

welcome guess you great dancer!!!!

@follow

Thank you, I will be posting more dance related stuff if people enjoy it.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the advice!!

Hello there @avilio91 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks for the welcome @lulita! Followed!

Thank you. Leave some feedback on my posts...I'm always learning from others 😀

Same here!! Ill take a look at your posts. If you can please leave some feedback for mem aswell, i love to learn. Greetings @lulita

Dancing is great for the soul ^.^

It definitely is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43