Hello there Steemians!

I just got introduced to Steemit, the concept seems awsome so I decided to create an account here. And to be totally honest with you guys, I'm amazed by this genius way of communication and sharing of, well, everything! I'm pretty new to everything beside regular social media stuff like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat etc but I wanted to try something new and Steemit just seems perfect for me and what I'd like to share.

IMG_1134.JPG

So who am I?
I'm a free spirit who resides in an 28 years old female body. My parents are originally from Vietnam while I am born and raised in beautiful Norway (yes, we have summer but no there are no polar bears walking around in our streets!).

On a daily basic I passionately restore furnitures and interior-stuff with chalk paint at my boutique while listening to music. When I'm off work I love to do some coloring, yoga, read about self development, spiritual or inspirational articles or books, singing (btw I don't shower - I perform, haha), spending time outdoors or spending time with my loved ones, especially my wonderful boyfriend @naskono <3

I'm also very passionate about writing and that passion is what led me here to Steemit so I could share my thoughts about life, death, love and self development with you guys. I hope that maybe some of my writings can be enjoyed by other people or even uplifting for some.

Feel free to follow me or give me a comment :)
Thank you for taking your time to read my introduction.
I wish you a good morning, afternoon, evening, night (depending on where you resides on this Earth of ours).

Sort:  

Sup, welcome to Steemit.

Welcome authenticbyheart! I am also new to steemit so I am in the learning stages of this exciting new program. Your warm expressions you sent me on my "Path to inner peace" blog was sincerely appreciated! You certainly seem to be a very caring and wise person so I'm sure you will gain a lot from Steemit as well as help others. Here's to a very fun and growing experience!

welcome to this wonderful community of people, will follow you on your journey here. may i ask what do the words on your tattoo say? intrigued.

Welcome to Steemit @authenticbyheart :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Loading...

Hello there @authenticbyheart and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75