#IntroduceYourself Hoping to bring value re: nutrition, fitness, fat loss, self-improvement

Hi Steem

I know your time is valuable so I'll get straight to the point.

Most of my posts will be around fitness, losing fat, nutrition, etc. If you have no interest in that, carry on :)

If you do, I've got a few years of fat loss coaching experience that I think will allow me to bring you tons o value. So stick around. And let me know if you have any specific questions I can answer along the way.

I had no idea what Steem was a week ago. Saw a comment about it. Showed up here. Applied for an account.

This was me getting back from the gym earlier finding out I had been approved

steem.JPG

I look forward to connecting and hopefully seeing some familiar names and faces the more time spent here.

Now BRB while I continue poking around as I try to figure out how this works :)

--Brian

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome to steemit! Good to see some other people started blogs to spread a healthy message. I also share content about fitness/health. let's keep it up!

Sweet. Was hoping to connect with other fitness coaches on here. Thanks for reaching out!

Welcome to SteemIt Brian, that's a great idea for a profile! I am officially your first follower :D

Excellent. Thanks! Glad to connect with you.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself

i would expect and wait your amazing posts ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50