Hello Steemit! This is just a bit of the story of me.

My name is Arthur.

I am excited to join the conversation here at Steemit because there are so many amazing people contributing to this amazing collaborative community.

WORK
A little about where i spend the bulk of every day. Currently I'm mainly working on my business, The Art of Standing Out (TAOSO). Yes, I know all work and no play...

TAOSO helps clients liberate their most compelling brand stories. I've attached an interview below where share how TAOSO works to make meaning in all we do (video linked below).

LIVE
I live in Tucson, Arizona on the edge of the Sonoran Desert mostly beautiful landscape and for 5 months out of each year really hot. In the deserts of Arizona we are thankful for monsoon during summer. Monsoon is a weather system which will create a downpour on one side of the street and not the other. the cool thing about monsoon is things cool off, alot.

So as you can imagine when you live in the hot summer desert you live for the monsoon (here is a picture).

Monsoon.jpg

ENJOY
I am enjoying the amazing stories here on Steemit about food, travel, poems, photos and all the smart people telling us about all the great new stuff I want to learn. That's why I'm spending all of my time consuming all the good stuff here on Steemit.

There is a more to share about me. I am more than my business. One day soon, i'll be back to share more stories about me Art aka my avatar name Espresso Martini ;)

THE VIDEO
Quite a while ago I enjoyed the pleasure of talking with the host of Jonathan Tripp Live. During our conversation we talked about many things yet we always seemed to circle back to my sweet spot, how storytelling empowers Leaders to LEAD.

Hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed the conversation.

Now get comfortable grab your favorite beverage and ease into a comfy seat and tune my chat with Jonathan, about the power of story, brand, marketing and more.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks Btc!

Welcome to Steem @artjones I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, Bottymcbotface followed you back!

Here is an invite code to join an ever growing group of lifestylists. Become a lifestylist today for up votes and follow me. Here is an invite code. Code expires in 18 hrs. https://discord.gg/97NV2M.

Thanks for the upvote! I was slow on the uptake with the invite.

Welcome to this amazing community @artjones
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thanks for the warm welcome Pastor Lea!

Welcome to Steemit. The internet has tought me so much but Steemit is changing my life because it has opened my mind to so many new and wonderful things. I hope you enjoy your time on the best social media platform that is almost a secret.

Thank you for the words of welcome :) I agree, Steem is unique in it's ability to introduce so many thought provoking ideas.

Welcome to the Community, @Artjones!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for the welcome @khunfarang, much appreciated.

You are a wise and good man sir Art @artjones - a well travelled, well-versed entrepreneur such as yourself will surely make a small fortune on tha Steemit. Enjoy the adventure . . .
LMAN.GIF

Hey @lanceman thank you! This is my one chance at life so I'm doing my best to make the most of it ;)

Hello @artjones Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you in advance for producing so much info on the ins and outs of the Steemaverse!

you're welcome anytime !
I'll do my best to keep making good posts ^^/

hello~ artjones, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hello Arthur, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you & Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66