My introduction post, maybe a bit late....

Hi folks, my name is Gav and I do strange things with copper and brass.

What you see here is a combination of using stencils and corrosion to produce a totally unique style of art. There is no paint or ink used in these pieces and all of the colours you see are the product of either stencilling or chemically forced corrosion. I hope you guys like them!

20180302_173230.jpg

20180310_110907.jpg

IMG_20180311_170632_730.jpg

20180127_154854.jpg

IMG_20180311_170920_456.jpg

IMG_20180311_170755_260.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Gav

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me. Cool art!

You've got some talents to contribute here, nice having you on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life


Welcome to Steemit @artexchange!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Hi and welcome to the steemit comunity @artexchange, this community is all about helping one another grow and is changing the future of social media. All the best with your experience in the steem community. You have recieved an upvote from me and the banner below is a great way to maximise your earnings on steemit.

hello there gab and welcome to steemit best social media i want to invite you to my contest here the link https://steemit.com/contestlist/@contest.info/upcoming-challenge-in-contest-info-and-127873

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46