Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Allow me to introduce myself!

I've never truly been that great at presenting myself, but here we go:

image

My name is Adrian, a 17 year old Filipino, currently a Senior Highschool student taking the academic track, STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) at Philippine Christian University- Cavite.

image

Iam interested in many things such as music, reading novels, video games and watching movies, tv series, animes and cartoons. I love to read and watch action stories, science fictions and suspense thrillers.

image

But apart from all those, my real passion is Arts. I am a completely self-taught calligrapher, water-colorist and a charcoal artist.

image

Calligraphy is my most favorite type of art because it enables me to create stunning letters and for me, it is an expression of the heart. If you want to learn the modern calligraphy, but have no idea how to get started, I am willing to guide you through all necessary steps to learn this craft.

image

I do most of my work online, and the goal is to be able to share my knowledge about the different medium of arts I'm learning for the past few years. While arts may not be vital to fulfill our basic needs, it does make life joyful. It can have a huge effect on our mood. I'm really hopeful that my art will be a big help to capture the heart of everyone here in Steemit!

image

It was just a hobby at first but it opened a lot of oppurtunities to earn some. I conducted workshops about the basic of calligraphy and sketching.

image

Steemit was introduced to me by my cousin. I discovered numerous post with such awesome content which wil help us to improve while earning. It is amusing to discover some new information and I would like to to make new friends here.

That's it. Thank you!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @artbyadrian!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit artbyadrian! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you! I do hope so!

Welcome and enjoy!

Thank you! 😘

Welcome to Steemit, @artbyadrian! You are a very talented young man. "Embrace Elegance" is so well ... elegant - hehe!

We look forward to seeing more of your work! Upvoting!

Thank you! Let's all embrace elegance! 😘

Hi @artbyadrian welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

Thank you! Noted 👍

You are very welcome! Also if you have any content that you would like me to resteem personally you can shout me out in your post so I can see it and share it with others that's how we can build this community!

Welcome to steemit! :)

nice to meet you Adrian, you have some great talent there. showcase and discover your talent here and you'll sure get more support. express yourself and just have fun. :D

Welcome @artbyadrian! Your artwork is really good. There is a big art community on here. Use tags art or drawing or something of that nature when you are ready to show off your work.

Feel free to use our #newbieresteemday tag as well and we can help to bring more exposure to your posts. Our initiative's goal is to help our newbies succeed on here.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you! 😘

Your works are exquisite, @artbyadrian ! Im also a newbie here in Steemit and Im glad to see another Filipino in this platform. I followed and upvoted you. Hope you can check out my introduction post as well. Hoping to see more of your works soon!

Yey thank you! Followed and upvoted too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44