Hello Steemit! (Read the PS)

25.10.2017.jpg
Merhaba arkadaşlar!

Bu şahane topluluğun bir parçası olmaktan onur duyuyorum!

Benim adım merriyem çalı. Steemiti sosyal medya aracılığıyla gördüm ve üye olma kararı verdim.
Rusya da doğdum ama türk asıllıyım. Hayatımı rusyada devam ettiriyorum.
Üniversitemin psikoloji bölümünden mezun oldum klinik psikoloji üzerine yüksek lisans yapıyorum.

Burada bulunma amacım sizleri tanımak ve sizlere steemit aracılığıyla paylaşımlarda bulunmak.
Ayrıca paylaşımlarım sadece psikoloji üzerine değil her alanda olacaktır. !

biraz kendimden bahsedeyim :)

hayat doluyum, gezmeyi çok severim değişik ülkelerde gezme amacıyla bulundum.
Hobilerim arasında spor, müzik ve en sevdiğim olan yemek yapmak geliyor bu yüzden sizinle yemek yaptığım bir fotoğrafımı paylaşmak istiyorum :)

Bu güzel deneyimimi steemit ailesiyle paylaşmaktan büyük mutluluk duyacağım.

27.10.2017.jpg

Hello stemians!

I am honored to be a part of this wonderful community!

My name is merriyme bush. Steemit saw it through social media and decided to join.
I'm born in Russia, but I'm from turkey. I keep my live in russia.
I graduated from the Department of Psychology at the University, and I'm doing a master's degree in clinical psychology.

My purpose here is to get to know you and share with you via Steemit.
In addition, my sharing will be not only psychology, but every area. !

Let me talk a little bit about myself :)

I love life, I like traveling. My hobbies are sports, music, basketball, tennis.

I am very happy to share this beautiful experience with Steemit family :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ardakejman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ardakejman to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit!

hi..welcome on steemit friend .. hope you enjoy there

200.gif

thank you friends :)

You are welcome to steemit this is a platform for sharing ideas and equally get paid for it. Have a great time here
@kenking

Thank you for your good wishes :)

Welcome Merriyme! You have come to the right place! I'll be looking forward for more posts! ;)

thanks coyotelation !

I am very happy to come to the right place.

I'll try to send more messages :)

Hello,
I will going follow you and upvote your posts and going to comment.......i wish u will do the same....lets help each other to grow up fast....thank you😊

thank you @mariameen4

ı follow you too upvote of the post.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ardakejman I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you @tradewonk.

I will follow your account and upvote your post.

good luckly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81