Hello steemit world, this is me!

Erdbeereis2.jpg

Hey guys and girls, I just joined this community following an advise of a friend (@thepe) and I want to introduce myself shortly.
My name is Charlotte and I live in the beautiful town of Trier/Germany. From December 2016 until April 2017 I made a "short" trip to the other side of the world and I think of sharing some of my travelling experiences with you. Apart from that I studied Chemistry and I also have some hobbies like riding my bikes (MTB and racer), crafing and upcycling, cooking, taking pictures, reading, playing djembe and cajon, enjoying live concerts and going out with my friends. Sometimes I write short stories and poems about thoughts and emotions that run through my mind and heart. They can be hopelessly romantic, horrifying, funny, full of pathos, weird or whatever...
So I think I may find some little things to share with you.
Looking forward to good times!

Charlotte


Hey Jungs und Mädels, ich bin dieser Gemeinschaft auf den Tipp von einem Freund (@thepe) beigetreten und will mich hier kurz vorstellen.
Mein Name ist Charlotte und ich lebe in der wunderschönen Stadt Trier in Deutschland. Von Dezember 2016 bis April 2017 habe ich einen "Kurztrip" ans andere Ende der Welt gemacht und denke darüber nach, ein paar meiner Reiseeindrücke mit euch zu teilen. Ansonsten habe ich Chemie studiert und habe tatsächlich auch ein paar andere Hobbies wie z. B. mit meinen Rädern unterwegs sein (MTB und Rennrad), Basteln und Upcycling, Kochen, Lesen, Fotografieren, Djembe und Cajon spielen, Live-Konzerte genießen und mit meinen Freunden weggehen. Manchmal schreibe ich Kurzgeschichten und Gedichte über Gedanken und Gefühle, die mir durch Kopf und Herz gehen. Diese können hoffnungslos romantisch sein, gruselig, witzig, voll Pathos, verschroben oder was auch immer...
Ich denke also, dass ich ein paar kleine Ideen habe, die ich mit euch teilen kann.
Auf eine gute Zeit!

Charlotte

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Family sounds great :)

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Thank you :)

Willkommen an Board und viel Spaß (ja, endlich hört der alte auf zu nerven)! ;-)
Ich hoffe, du lernst nette Leute kennen (eigentlich hab ich auch noch keine anderen getroffen) und hast Erfolg mit deinen Sachen, die du mit uns teilen wirst.

Ich freue mich schon, vor allem auf die Reiseberichte!

P.S.: Du könntest noch "deutsch" als Tag dazu schreiben, da du ja auch auf deutsch schreibst ;-)

Naja, die meisten Reiseerlebnisse kennst du ja bereits ;-)
Und nochmal danke für den Hinweis und die vielen Tipps, die ich garantiert alle gelesen und verstanden habe hust

Vielleicht lese ich sie aber gerne nochmal :-P Oder es kommen möglicherweise noch neue dazu?

Außerdem darfst du gerne auch immer nochmal nachfragen. :-)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thanks alot :-)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks alot :-)

Hallo Charlotte, herzlich willkommen :-)

Danke sehr :)

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post in order to increase your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

Thanks for the advice! There is still alot that I need to learn ;-)

Welcome to Steem @aquasculum I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

Thank you, I'm looking forward to it :-)

Hey, wish you a great time on this STEEMIT platform; hope you'll make many friends. Once you start posting I’ll be reading them so we can exchange our different points of view.

Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41