Introduction of me!!!

Good afternoon(Morning? Evening? Wherever you are), I am Raymond Justice, No i'm not a lawyer(How awesome would it be to have a lawyer named Mr. Justice), but what I truly do is a magnitude of things. If I am not working as a Quality Assurance engineer during the day, I am either working out, gaming, studying or just being lazy before I get deeper into what I like to do I feel it is needed to know just who I am.

40071137_2030495753641554_4692175440721215488_o.jpg
(I'm the short one in the middle)

I am new to blogging and fairly new to steemit. The basis of this I would like to take you on a travel into my life, I will try to do a few different things including writing a narrative on how my DND session goes from a player perspective and even in the future as a DM(Yes, I am a nerd), me getting back into parkour, and many more things. So I invite you all to join me in this adventure called life as I try to put mines into words.

The best thing is to at least have some kind of info about the guy you may read about, I am a 23 year old that, not too long ago just finished college. I have a Bachelor of science in Business technology operations management that I got from attending a school in Salt Lake City, Utah. I currently work as a Quality assurance Engineer while also striving to gain my PMP to become a Project Manager in the future, I even strive to have my own Entertainment studio making music, games and movies.

40438576_1994188407279218_4684650804047511552_o.jpg

Like I said I am fairly new to this blogging thing and I think I will really enjoy this. I write mini stories for fun sometimes so I think I can do this fairly easily. So thank you for taking the time to read this little introduction and I will try to put out very high quality content. Thanks and have a wonderful rest of your day!!^_^

photo_2018-10-15_14-03-34.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you glad to be here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, seems like a very close community. Glad to be here!

Welcome to steemit family!

Thank you, glad to be apart of it!

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Thanks, Glad to know I have your support!

Welcome aboard

Thanks!

Well @aquaman22j, you seem like a real sweet guy, with a lot of interests, including one of my favourites, being lazy :)

I think you are a wonderful blogger, and you're gonna do great here!

Thanks for taking the time to read and comment.

Something about being lazy seems to always get me.🙃

Great, I am following you now and hope to see some of your parkour moves!

Welcome to the steem blockchain, @aquaman! You may be interested to knoe that there are plans to dust off my D&D Campaign this winter.

We use the original TSR ruleset with some house rules thrown in. For some old school dungeon crawling check out the Troll Keep campaign on roll20.net.

Thanks @novacadian, that's sounds amazing. I'll keep that in mind when planning out my own campaign as a DM. Thanks for upvoting. If you plan to blog about it I am following you and waiting for those juicy D&D stories. Enjoy your day and Steem on

Welcome to steemit :)

A greeting!!

Thanks glad to be here!

Congratulations @aquaman22j! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit dear. You have nice photos here. I wish to learn more from your post.

Thank you, I hope to learn from yours as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00