Hi, this is Paolita Castillo. I came to give sugar to your life!

Hello steemit people, I'm Paola Castillo, what's in here? Good, my colleagues from the university asked me about this platform, where I can find material with informative or entertaining content and I'm here to prove it's Steemit. I am a student of chemical engineering for the anti-penultimate year of my university career.

2.jpg

I present my boyfriend whom I love very much, he has taught me how to emerge and move forward the times that I can not follow. I have been a good friend and friend at the same time for me.

3.jpg

4.jpg

She is my best friend from childhood, we are together in everything.

5.jpg

We are also here, we can not see in a regional competition.

I am anime lover and one of my series that marked my life were:

Inuyasha

7.jpg

Sakura Card Captor

And most of all, Naruto, who taught me the value of a friendship and that you can become yours (being hokage xD) can do it if you work to get it.

Steemit guys I say goodbye, I hope you liked my presentation, Regards. See you later ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

Nice introduction post Paola! Warm welcome on steemit!

Here a little advice to update your picture in order to get properly validated, the best would be to make a picture with a paper and the date of the day such as this:

Here some more tricks:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jnmarteau/how-to-start-on-steemit-profile-diy-structure-example-tip-and-tricks#@bertille-aa/re-jnmarteau-how-to-start-on-steemit-profile-diy-structure-example-tip-and-tricks-20180331t095118754z
and here an example of successful presentation
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bertille-aa/introduce-yourself-let-s-start-with-the-beginning
you still have 6 days to update your post, so I advice you to do as fast as possible and you'll definitely win some more reach ;-)

All the best!

Hi Paola. Welcom to steemit. Im glad to meet you. you are very beautiful... :*

Lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67