Finally active on steemit doing it right. : @keban introduced mesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello am david a student of the University of port harcourt faculty of science, department of mathematics and statistics aside my studies during my free time I keep myself occupied with any business opportunities, movies, searching out solutions to solve problems. I have a favourite slang which I often use "highest or talk-2-me", so when you read please note that it means we can have an interesting conversation. I like intelligent work, like to proffer solutions, though I might no know every thing about but I believe knowing little about everything should do. I will ever be grateful to my friend who introduced me to Steemit @keban much love, though started blogging without doing it right but I thank @keban for his guide and this is my first introduction. I have numerous friends which I would love to bring on Steemit. I read the platform is not for quick cash but build your creativity for cash well I guess as they say ‘patient is virtue’. See pic
IMG_20170720_075412.jpg
IMG_20171217_111558_edit.jpg
Haven't being on Steemit for some time now, I hv made new friends I will start with my close buddies, @keban, @thelifestyler, @ahmetszr, @alonekim,@bot4resteem, @cryptofounders, @hotlist,itsolutions, @milonmia, @robecca, @sam07, @scientificmemo, @steemit.teacher, to mention but a few, I love the post by almost all of them for the level of originality and in it also the positive direction it leads to.
There is someone I would like to talk about because he is 'My Twin Brother Of Aye' I guess in a family there is one person you will always be close to, mine is my twin his name is Johnathan aka the dubby, presido. He is my twin my brother and my closest friend, the worrisome one and the brilliant one .He is a student of university of lagos [unilag], department of English, president of nasels unilag chapter.i vividly remember my mum always having issues with us due to the fact that we always fight while we were still kids because she felt it might get out of hand, so before someone gets hurt ‘lets call it a day’, you know mothers and how they can worry like ‘omg’ over this her good sons but dubby was head bent on not wanting to give in, aha children!!!. With dubby, there is always someone to play with, he never gives up on anything, if he has his mind fixed on something, then forget it because he will make sure he sees it through to the end. He is my twin brother I cannot share with you or anyone, I can be selfish on top dubbys matter. I will only allow him to share his ideas with you because he is good in brainstorming and full of new ideas. You can view his facebook page dubbysocials. my twin and i
dfhhdfh.jpg
well when it comes to things I like to do, I can watch movies like OMG I can even do all night for the sake of a movie (season movies, actions movies), then the next morning you will find me battling under the tap with sleep engulfed in my eyes. Both on tv and on my laptop or system , see pic
IMG_20171014_160504_edit.jpg
I also have a passion for electrical works, painting, carpentry works, My twin [dubby], my junior bro [mazie], can attest to this, I do not get tired of any of this. My favourite meals are egusi soup and yellow garri and fried rice. I also love listening to music.
IMG_20170729_172203.jpg
My motivation in singing up into Steemit is such a story, believe me I had been told about Steemit for a while now by some friends but they did no make it well explained to me so but I never took it serious. I saw it as time consuming and I did not feel the need to be so kin into it. because I am a student an as much as my books is primary, I felt the need to register but I did not make the move, not until @keban came along and enlightened me and I registered afterwards, I hereby wish to say a big thank you to @keban you are the reason I'm here right now.this is apostle-david and you can talk-2-me........looking forward to steem it up!!!.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @apostle-david!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you, David aka scientist! :) You seem determined and looking handsome bro! Followed

I am into motivation, awareness, healthy lifestyle and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

would love too

Hey there, your very interesting! Happy steeming!

Hello and welcome to steemit:) @apostle-david

You should be really lucky enough to have a friend in form of @keban

He has done his part by showing the path and you need to walk that path and make your mark. All the very best.:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:) Looking forward to read some interesting post from you:)

Good luck for your steemit jurney:)

thanks man, looking forward to that...

Hey David!

Welcome to Steem! You and your twin are awesome! Can't wait to read more about your adventures and life!

Steem can be a bit confusing, so feel free to ask any questions you might have... totally happy to help!

Have fun!

thanks dear, counting on that.

Hi David!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-5th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

My friend David you r welcome, steemit is really fun, your originality matters here, express yourself. Am grateful to be the one who introduced you.

thanks too all those who up voted.... you guys are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47