Introducing myself

Hello everyone

My name is Leonardo, Im 41 y.o, and Im from Brazil.

I work as an English tutor, translator and also as an Uber driver. As you can see, my life is a bit busy, isn`t it? lol

Well, anyways.... I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast (I love those little coins), and I was graduated in Economics a long time ago.

I am a father of a 3+ y.o boy, and I love all I do for a living. I`m extremely pleased to meet new people from all over the world and chat, to exchange thoughts on cryptos (or any other subjects you might like).

Oh... now I am studying to become a trader... please let me know your thoughts abour it, as well if you can give me some tips.

If you got interested, just follow me and I will follow you back.Leo driver.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the comunity my friend!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thanks a lot for your help, dude.... way to go!!

this should go a long way.nice

i am also new. @maneki-neko i need orientation. please review my post. https://steemit.com/new/@rafpokmac/i-am-back-de-vuelta . suggestions?

Welcome my friend,https://steemit.com/@earner21
please check my new post. COMMENT, UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM for encouragement. Thanks

Welcome to Steem Community @aotearoa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49