I am back.... de vuelta

in #new7 years ago


Primer post +++++++++++++ First post

Después de un tiempo estoy de vuelta. ++++++++After a while I'm back
Bienvenidos amigos a esta grandiosa comunidad. +++++++++Welcome friends to this great community.

Los mejores deseos. +++++++best wishes.

Rafael. ...Rafpokmac. +++++Rafael. ... Rafpokmac.
En busca de amigos ++++++ looking for friends

Háblame de que te gusta y que esperas de esta comunidad. ++++++ Talk to me about what you like and what you expect from this community.

         yo comentaré                                                                             +++++I will comment

les comparto un poema de mi.. ++++I share a poem from me.

Que nos hizo grandes mi amigo? +++WHAT made us great my friend
la espera valio la pena +++the wait was worth it
aun asi desearia haber comenzado antes ++++I still wish I had started before
antes cuando mi pasion por ti era grande+++before, when my passion for you was greater
ahora renace esa chispa, esperando +++++++ Now that spark is reborn, waiting
que prenda el cohete que nos llevara hasta la luna.++++ for the rocket to take us to the moon.

Sort:  

hello. i just saw your post. i´new here. could you help me? please delegate some sp to me. i will pay you and upvote you.

I also consider Steem as a family.

I'm back and happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78