Introduced yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everyone, my name is Aossim a new user to Steem it thanks to Idriss for introducing me to such a great social network, but this a kinda different thought I need sometime to get use it, talking about me I'm so curious about the tech world and I'm always so ethusiastic to know more about how things work, Steem it such an example apart from it by profession I love coding yeah the one who keeps typing with keyboard and ends up shouting Eureka...😜 And gets pissed of when the code shows an error, I love designing Jewels when I leave the Internet and enjoying the seaside town, I've many thing to share with you here on Steem as soon as I get familiar with new Rising Social Network I've got lot more things to share but I've been up for while looking forward to make new friends here and spreading the positive Energy. Thanks for reading this post...image.jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @aossim!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi bro, thank you very much for kind information, the people here are so helpful. Thank you again bro 😘


Welcome to Steem @aossim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you very much, my very pleasure to join the group. Thank you again

See you there.
We await your arrival

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you very much,And so nice to get know such people like you here, Thank you again, don't forget to vote on 😉

welcome to steemit aossim and enjoy stay here .

Thank you Lopez that's very Awsome from you

welcome aboard. Looking forward to your posts. Blog about your likes, hobbies and passions. Reply to other posts and you will gain followers. Be patient and over time your Steemit channel will grow!

Thank you for kind information bro, 😉

Hi Aossim... welcome to steemit..
Hope you try your best and enjoy in steemit ;)

Hi Sweet, thanks for kind complement, that's awesome from you guys

Your welcome 😉👍

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Wow a jewelry designer, huh, that's pretty cool 👍

Hi, just let me know when you need some designs, I'll be here to teach you how you can do it, it's very easy

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time here.

Thank you guys, I'm happy to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99