The One With The Anxiety & Ross' Sandwich

Hello,

my name is Karli and I am a student living in Denmark. I spend most of my time studying, but when I have those 10 minutes to spare in the evening, I like to spend it on my hobbies - reading books, doing bullet journal spreads and filming Youtube videos.

These are 3 things that I love love love:

dogs
01c92ec631bc743f88adb3520792cf8b.jpg

alpacas
8243c1632e8da21c47a03aae19bbf18a.jpg

books

I am here to write about anxiety, stress, self care, productivity and hopefully find like-minded people who love bullet journals and personal growth. Anxiety Queen Club is all about sharing tips, book reviews & being cool people.

I started my Youtube channel a few months ago and with my 35 subscribers I am going strong and enjoying every bit. My channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt2jnlAuVPJ-QV1UzTFMk9w

leave in the comments your favorite book and why I should read it :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Karli
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

DOGS, ALPACAS AND BOOKS... THAT'S AN INTERESTING MIX FOR SURE! HAAA, WELCOME TO STEEMIT AND STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. mY NAME IS FRANCESCA @PRETTYNICEVIDEO. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS EVER JUST ASK!


Welcome to Steemit @anxietyqueenclub!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

You get an upvote for the cute doggo. Just saying.

Hello anxietyqueenclub can't wait to see more of your creativity because we encourage sharing and you are a Steemian now anxietyqueenclub
Welcome to the Steemit Community anxietyqueenclub we appreciate that you took time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this awesome post and to make your time more enjoyable they have Dapps it's like apps but in this world it's Dapps lol I know you have upcoming articles but I can't wait to see them anxietyqueenclub excited to have you here try BUSY.beta thats one of my favorites see you around and once again welcome thanks enjoy

Hello and welcome! The stone work in the first picture is awesome. I plan to build a modern day castle one day soon.

I have no idea what bullet journals are and will have to look them up.

@insanityisfree might enjoy your content too, so I'm tagging him here.

My favorite book? That's not an easy answer. Usually, when someone pressures me, I tell them Leonardo da Vinci's Notebook. You should read it because the wisdom it provides is priceless.

Welcome to Steem anxietyqueenclub! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You should read "A hero of our time" by Mikhail Lermontov. It is a brilliant 19th century novel all about the ineffable nature of identity. Russian 19th-century books are sort of my jam so I know there are those that are too depressing for suggesting in comment threads, this one is not like that I promise.

Hi!! If that's your dog I have to say it's so cute!! My favorite book it's daughter of smoke and bone. I won't say anything, you have to read it, it's an amazing book of love and mythical creatures. I recommend you (to maintain your sanity) download partiko app. If you use my link you'll get 2500 partiko points that you can later change for money(crypto)
https://partiko.app/referral/zaidagrilli
And even more, you can earn good rewards using normally the app! I recommend you to search share2steem and Dtube if you want to post what you had post on YouTube here on steemit :3 upvoted you and followed you. Hope to see what you will be here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43