My presentation to this wonderful community

Hello friends of this wonderful platform, my name is Maria Antonella I live in Venezuela, I'm a student of Business Administration, I love traveling, drawing, reading and other hobbies that help me get out of the routine and strees of everyday life.

I decided to get to know and be part of this great community as steemit is, since I can find many post with important themes, allowing me to know wonderful places, as well as people and exchange and show you what I can produce.

I consider myself a person curious about the wonders of life and I hope that through this platform I can grow with you, learn and better develop my skills and abilities.
Sort:  

Welcome young lady! Wishing you good luck in this platform!

Greetings! You got an @upvotefromme.

If you would like to use my bot to get upvotes in the future and don't know how, you can learn it here. It is easy.

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Welcome to Steem anto2018! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on! I am @techchain and want to have more friends here:)

Welcome anto2018!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

welcome to steemit I wish you the best and you have good luck :)


Welcome to Steem @anto2018.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you hace a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome to steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63