What's Up, Steemers I'm AnonSurf.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

What’s up, Steemians
Good Morning

I'm Anonsurf, An experienced Linux administrator, tech enthusiast from the homeland of Nepal. I received my Linux administration certification from cybrary. Asides being a tech enthusiast, I am interested in IoT and information security.

introduceyourselffinal.png

Asides being geek & student I have hobbies too, One of my favorite hobbies is to explore places however I'm not visited any foreign country maybe you can recommend me some places to visit (in future that places gonna be noted in my pending list I'll try to visit them if I got enough environment & time.)

Tips:- My Next Post Is Gonna Over Places That I Previously Visited If You Want This Post Let Me Know In Comment Section.

I'm a little shy person when it comes to public speaking (an improvement on the process). 😊

The reason I use steam is I found it on the web while surfing the internet and I hope that here I will be able to meet interesting people from all over the world and make new friends and share information/knowledge to each other. I'll be very happy to meet you on steemit.

Thanks for your interest in my #introduceyourself post Please upvote & follow if I am interested in you, Let's be friends and help each other.

BY @anonsurf

steemitfinal.png

Special thanks to @whatsontrend that she recommends me to produce this post.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @anonsurf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @anonsurf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steem anonsurf! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

@anonsurf, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51