Sort: ย 

I love spaghetti too

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

yeah I can see that...

hello there @anmitsu!!!!!!

Welcome aboard to Steemit Island! And I see you are already blending in the community. That is a great start! Congratulations also you were spotted by one great steemian who delegated you some RC! Yes its really quite difficult to be active here when you only have limited RC. Anyway, I hope the RC wont stop you from sharing you passions here. I am looking forward to see you grow and gain new friends. You can start by joining communties and projects.

I noticed you are somehow into CODING and SPAGHETTI! But blame the SPAGHETTI that was what had caught my attention more! hahahahaha.. I apologize I could not stop staring at your meal. I wish I could share the table with you.. It seems delicious from where I am sitting. hehe

Anyway, I have somehow wanted to nominate you as a newbie to the challenge of @misslasvegas! Click here for the details. I seem to want to know more about you. I feel that there are a lot of things you can share in the community. And your enthusiasm in CODING might get you somewhere. Good luck on that!

I hope to keep bumping into you here. Keep steeming my friend.

Cheers!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

hi @maquemali! thank you for such a warm welcome ^^ yeah I've just started to learn to code :) so hard to tell how useful I can become. Just hope whatever code I can produce won't be affected by my love of spaghetti :D
also good luck winning that contest! I hope there are a lot of worthy contestants!

You are most welcome.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Spaghetti and coding can really go hand in hand! Hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @anmitsu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

umm i had to google to find out what an anmitsu was. as long as you're a dessert, i like you :)
good luck in your mission to 'grow by engaging with others'!
i need to go find that video now - you could have just shared it here...

hey! @jznsamuel :) the video isnโ€™t that engaging but it got a lot of hits surprisingly.

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself in this tag and its nice to meet you, although your not New to the steemisfere.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.
The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around๐Ÿ€
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Thanks @brittandjossie! The advice is appreciated :)

You are very welcome, Whats your steemit plan?

Iโ€™d like to meet more people and engage via comments as much as I can :) and learn to code ^^

Codi g is a great thing done it before

A unique introduction with a write up on spaghetti!. Wish you a speedy recovery, @anmitsu. Welcome to steem community.

thanks for a warm welcome @devann! Hope I can find the right niche here :)

i need that sauce lol!

are you really a startrek fan??

@travelgirl I am. Although I doubt Iโ€™ll ever watch the original series :D

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ Delicious...

Welcome to the Steemit community @Anmitsu
Once you've reached your goals, give yourself a treat!
Cook more spaghetti. Steem On!

Iโ€™ll definitely make more spaghetti @maryclare :) mmm

Welcome to Steem anmitsu! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84