Steemians meet Angiee Black

Hey steemians
Yay!!! I'm so excited to be finally here😀.
Screenshot_2018-02-08-23-47-41~2.png
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
So I was searching for helpful sites to make money online, and google introduced me to steemit. I opted for steemit, because i discovered it's not all about earning, but learning, and make impacts.

So I just got verified and I was told the first step is to make an introductory post.

MEET ME
I'm about introducing this boring person to y'all, I'll try not to you bore you.
Hello steemians, I'm Anjola Eshinlokun, better known as Angiee black( cause I'm dark skinned) or Anjola sugar because because I've got lots of sweetness☺. I'm a native of Epe in Lagos state, and I grew up in Lagos state (I've lived all my life in Lagos state). I was born into a family of four(4) including my parents, two older siblings, a boy, and a girl, and I happen to be the last of the pack.
FB_IMG_1518130233284.jpg

MY INTERESTS
I love adventures, getting to meet people, and making new friends. I'm an official foodie😂, and I don't joke with my food at all... I could bite😛. I love impacting knowledge into people( I've worked with a couple of schools since I left high school) . I'm a huge lover of Christ, and strictly sapiosexual. I'm the type of lady who does more of listening than talking. I love love fashion( I don't joke with my looks)
Books
My favorite books are

  • Rich dad, poor dad
  • failing forward
  • Business of the 21st century

Movies
My favorite movie of all time is Titanic

Music
I'm a huge fan of r n b and blues.

Artist
Edsheeran, and Bruno Mars

Life philosophy
A little drop of water, makes a might ocean
Your size isn't a determinant of your visibility.
FB_IMG_1518130202688.jpg
I'm passionate about being succesful, and I believe with patience, and consistency i can achieve all I want here.

My Motive
I'm here to learn, meet people, connect, make impact in every possible way I can, and if i get rewarded in the process, it would be an additional benefit.
Screenshot_2018-02-08-23-52-30~3.png

Thanks for taking out time to know me, I hope i find one big family on steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome. What's the 't' stand for?

Welcome Angiee :D Youre beautiful! Enjoy Steemit!!

Youre welcome :)

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 and I am hosting a seven day contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you an invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the new steemit members that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Hello girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are very beautiful and cool. Love your fashion and photos.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Congratulations @angieeblack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82