You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello @nicknoxxotb great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell youThat steemit is the

most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it

grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching

information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make

posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get

deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near

future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question

about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90