Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you, your esteem friends, I want to introduce myself and join here, I have friends in steemians who told me to register, my name is Andrea Calcaño I'm 23 years old born on November 23, 1993, I was born in, help me and teach me I hope
And my hobbies, travel, partys, beach

Hola, como estas tus amigos esteemios, quiero presentarme y unirme a aqui, tengo amigos en steemians que me dijeron registrate, me llamo Andrea Calcaño tengo 23 años naci el 23 de noviembre del 1993, nací en , ayúdame y enséñame espero apoyo
Y mis aficiones, viajes, partys, beach

meinviataron.PNG

Travel in Caracas Venezuela dj supernova

)

Taking mojito at home bamboo beach of my friend mario

tomando mojito en casa de bambú playa de mi amigo mario

Party with my friends in panama

more

more

more

more party :D

Well I hope you like the photos, I hope you all support me here, a kiss

Vote and follow @andrucalcano

Sort:  

Hello and welcome @andrucalcano! Thank you for joining Steem!

친구가 대니 기뻐요

Welcome to steemit :D

Hello @andrucalcano ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice pics!

All the best @andrucalcano

Welcome to Steem @andrucalcano I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @andrucalcano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Andrea!

You're a genius!

Ola mamasita.. welcome to steemit

Awesome! You have a fresh account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hello @Andrucalcano I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49