My Introduction

Hello, my name is Andrew Genaille and I'm a Screenwriter from Western Canada.

image.jpeg

I've been working in the film Inustry for more than a decade now. http://m.imdb.com/name/nm1969846/?ref_=m_fn_al_1 I think have a couple of films I'm proud of under my belt as a writer.

More recently though I've written some short stories and two novels I put up on Amazon.

image.jpeg

Really really more recently I've been dabbling in CGI, mostly because I'd like a chance to make some zombie movies in the near future. One I get the realism down.

image.jpeg

Other things I'm focused on are Green energy with Solar Panels and telling everybody my sister has an electric car... I'm addicted to technology, love the stuff and electric cars both save the planet and have buttons to push.

And movies. I loves tv and movies.

image.jpegimage.jpeg

I'll just end this here with another picture of me, I couldn't find any where I'm not on my phone writing... I swear, it's for writing.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

that's awesome dude!

Welcome to Steemit @andrewgenaille...you'll enjoy this community, best wishes.

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts and consider upvoting.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to Steemit @andrewgenaille :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

what's up andrew! i'm fresh off the boat on steemit too. teslas are pretty cool. too bad they don't have those in my country :(

Which country is that? My sister drives the Nissan Leaf but we went down to the city to test the Tesla Model X. It's a nice vehicle.

ahhh, i'm from singapore. we actually do have 2 teslas, but only 2 in the whole city. well, we are a pretty small city, but i haven't seen either of them

Yeah. As rare as they are, here's hoping teslas catch on

Your job sounds like a lot of fun! Following you because that is interesting stuff! Welcome to steemit and hope you like it here.

Thank-you. I like it so far, spent the day getting my siblings and friends signed up.

Very nice, the more the merrier!

Hi there, welcome to Steemit, you're going to like it here.

Welcome to steemit Andrew. I looks like you live a pretty exciting life. I hope you enjoy your time here and I look forward to seeing the content you post here.

Thank you. My brother's a teacher, he actually joined Steemit the other day to blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52