Introducing me in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About me


¡Hi, Dear Steemians! I hope you are all doing well.

I'm Rebeca (or at least that's my name), I was born and raised in Caracas-Venezuela, I'm 21 years old, 11 months and 10 days on this planet. And, in general terms, let's say I'm passionate about art and science


With the most influential people of 2018.



About me, I can tell you that I study Psychology, I'm Soprano in a chamber choir, sometimes I draw (or try), and although I don't do it professionally, I love doing it as a therapeutic method to relieve tensions, and lately I've been writing one or another text that I might share with you .




Well, I love making music, I love doing psychology, I love drawing and writing. So yes, I will probably share with you something about those topics, or about any other topic that I think can add value to you and the Steemit platform.


Thanks for reading, I hope you have an excellent day / night. Long life and prosperity!





PD: A few weeks ago I published my presentation in Steemit, but since I had problems with that account, I decided to create another one to be able to continue in the community.

PDPD:My English is not the best, sorry. I hope you can understand what I write.

Sort:  

Welcome Rebecca

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

I see your friends with a lot of famous people, lol


Welcome to Steem @anankaie.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Wellcome hembrita!

Hi @anakaie, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.

This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Congratulations @anankaie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Greeting @anankaie. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32