#TellMeAboutYourself - I am Anand (Retail Trader: Trading a newer perspective).

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Don't hesitate to say "Hi" and follow me if anything I have posted BELOW interests you.

Seems like all Steemians relate to their name "Steeming HOT" ;)

SteemIT Profile Pic-1.JPG

I am Anand, and really excited to know more about you all and share the same about myself. Together we STEEM....IT

Professional Experience

  • Retail Trader (Equity, ETF, Mutual Funds, Derivatives, Forex, Futures, Binary, Cryptocurrency etc). I trade my own algorithm. So stay tuned...
  • Pharmaceutical/Biotechnology Industry as a Consultant in Data Management/Standards/Programming.

Hobbies

  • Cricket, Baseball, Football.
  • Explore different vegetarian cuisine.
  • Socially active with charitable organizations.
  • Reading, Movies, Fitness, Travel etc.
  • Always looking to learn something new....

My Plans on Steemit

  • Post articles about investing in different financial instruments.
  • Share my prediction about different financial instruments. To help you become a better trader.
  • Share & Promote other good stuff I see on Steem platform.
  • Become a more active social media person. Looking forward for your cooperation.
  • Working on my website, will share it with you when it is ready.

Disclaimer: I am NOT a "REGISTERED FINANCIAL ADVISOR" and not affiliated with SEC, NFA, CFTC etc. All information expressed presented here is for informational purpose only. All investments and trading involves risk. Trading and investing subjects you to risk of losses, including losses greater than your original investment and are not suitable for everyone. Trade with money you can afford to lose and only place trades where you understand the risk and the instrument. Past results are not indicative of future performance. Please do your due-diligence before placing any trades.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @anandph🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Hi Heiner,

Your link was very helpful, made my job easy. Keep up the good work.

Nice to see a professional trader in the community! I am also interested in trading and a big fan of Elliot Waves. What are the most notable specifics of the cryptomarket analalysis? I would like to know your opinion!

Looking forward seeing the perfect content!
Good luck, @anandph!

Hi Dkn,

Nice to know there is community of traders. Elliot waves are awesome, I use them occasionally, while most TA fall into the leading and lagging category it what we are indivually comfortable with. I am fond of Oscillators & Ichimoku. Will soon be posting more articles on TA, Cryptomarket Analysis etc.

welcome to steemit !

Thanks Ramirez

Hi Anand. :)

Hi Cryptorep :)

Welcome to steemit @anandph. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi Tuanis,

Sure will review and do the needful.

Thanks.

Hi Anand !! Happy to see you on Steemit :)
looking forward to learn more about trading from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44