Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

Steemworld.org/@(your username)
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
-steemstats is not that good
-steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)
steemengine.net
-in my experience voting on steemengine.net does not give or bring better upvotes in a significant manner to make using your voting power worth it. HOWEVER...the followers gained is unreal. I gained 50 just yesterday. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2451
steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!
if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
-https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Hello, thanks for the tips, I'll take them into account and I hope to learn a lot from you. I'm a bit slow on the networks but there I'm going little by little I'm understanding, excuse me.


Welcome to Steem @anacondelb15.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you, I will take your advice into account.

Good night.. I am new member in steemit, please follback and upvote my post.. i will upvote back

Welcome to steemit.
I wish you luck here, do follow me @prettyjules158.

Bienvenido a Steemit! Espero que disfrutes de estar aquí tanto como yo.

Puede encontrar estos videos de YouTube útiles. Se crearon específicamente para ayudar a los nuevos Steemers a crecer y tener éxito en Steemit.

¡Todo lo mejor!
Spencer Coffman
Mi último artículo: 2 tipos de inteligencia adicionales

Gracias, tratare de dar lo mejor de mi y espero aprender tanto como ustedes.

De Nada! Es una plataforma como ninguna otra. Puede conocer personas de todo el mundo. ¡Si continúa publicando un excelente contenido informativo, obtendrá un seguimiento en muy poco tiempo!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30