INTRODUCE MY SELF

Hello there fellow Steemians!

IMG_20180117_114734[1].jpg

It’s my pleasure to introduce myself. I am Marfred R. Dela Rosa, 25 years old, from Philippines. I have finished my degree in Civil Engineering way back year 2014.

![FB_IMG_1515717462654[1].jpg]
()

Now, I’m currently working at Macro Industrial Packaging Corporation as the Project-In-Charge for almost 3 years. A subcontractor company that use Expanded Polystyrene (EPS) as the core material for all structural members – walls, roof, floor – that apply with a composite coating made up of a precise blend of sand, cement, glass fiber and other additives that, together.

This is my first project FESTIVAL MALL EXPANSION at Alabang Muntilupa

()![FB_IMG_1515717474466[1].jpg]

()![FB_IMG_1515717486780[1].jpg]

()23.jpg

My 2nd project in Bicutan, Amaia Steps.

26.jpg27.jpg

My current project also located in Alabang, Palms Pointe Residential29.jpg
28.jpg

FB_IMG_1515710276655[1].jpgFB_IMG_1515710259053[1].jpg

I love playing volleyball and basketball. I was a varsity player of volleyball in our school when I was in college. I joined varsity team for almost 5 years. And because of that, I got the chance to come and play volleyball in different places like Romblon, Palawan, Batangas, Cavite, Isabela, Iloilo, Mindoro.FB_IMG_1515716777299[1].jpg
![FB_IMG_1515715994762[1].jpg]

()![FB_IMG_1515710527318[1].jpg]

()![FB_IMG_1515710167075[1].jpg]

()![FB_IMG_1515710225878[1].jpg]

()FB_IMG_1515710516317[1].jpg

FB_IMG_1515716489254[1].jpg
Let me tell you about my family, I have 3 brothers and one sister. Two of my brother and my sister get married and have a children. I am fourth among five siblings. Now I live with my father together with my younger brother. And also I have a dog named Zeberus. My father is already 52 years old and he is suffering from a lot of illnesses, so we decided for him to quit working. He just stays home and only does the things he wants to do. My mother past away last 2016.

FB_IMG_1515716276863[1].jpg

IMG_20171026_172256[1].jpg

This is my mom. She passed away last October 2016. It had been and still is the worst day of my life. Until now, I still couldn’t believe that she’s gone. I know that she’s already in a good place right now with God. I know that she is watching over us, especially me, who loves her so much! I miss you ma! Hope you’re doing well up there. Iloveyou ma!

IMG_20171224_205723[1].jpg
FB_IMG_1516168748167[1].jpg

I’m proud to say, I am in a relationship. She is Ellaine, my girlfriend. The girl who always gets me up when I am down, a girl who always takes care of me when I am sick, a girl who always go with you to any place you want to go and most of all, she is the reason why I’m always happy.
Our relationship is like other relationship nowadays. It is not complete if we don’t argue and fight. But what important is we fix everything at the end of the day. We didn’t let anger ruin our relationship. That’s the reason we have been together for almost 5 years.

Thank you guys and hoping to have a great time here and to have more friends here at steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Marfred. Want to know more about steemit? Kindly check out @steemitguide for info and guides. Have a nice day bro :D

Thank you . Have a nice day too bro!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thankyou greatness96 hope you will upvoting me. And iwill do the same:)

I wish you success stay blessed.

Thank you.godbless:)

I'M CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS

Thank-you for YOUR awesome support!!!

download.png

Come Check Out Some of my Cool Posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Source: Picture300

Thank-you for you comments and support.

Furthermore, 3 steemians decided to to red flag my precious my 300 Followers Post as spam. This inspired me to initiate a debate around indiscriminate flagging. I am super excited. Please do me the honour of checking it out the post and contributing to the debate, one way or the other. Follow the link below should you decide to contribute.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rlt47/wow-so-i-got-flagged-for-spamming-my-pov

Congratulations @ampeddelarosa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @ampeddelarosa. Hope you enjoy your time here. This is one detailed introduction post.

thank you :) godbless

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

yes sir,thank you:)

Welcome to Steemit pareng Fredo! Follow me.

thanks mareng ana:)

Hahaha sino yon

Ikaw yon! Ng palit knaba ng name?hahah

hahaha. baliw. enjoy your stay here :D

hahahaha di mo kilala kung sino si Ana? Pame?

Don't mention it :D

Ana pamela de jesus.ikaw yun yan full name mo pame.hahah

Congratulations @ampeddelarosa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit, @ampeddelarosa! Nice to see another Filipino here! I live near the Alabang/Muntinlupa area so I find it quite amazing to know you're one of those responsible for fixing/building the establishments I recognize. :)

Hope you enjoy Steemit! Cheers!

thank you @cruziana ! for recognizing our work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29