Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody
I'm Amir and I'm from Persia but I live in Siena, Italy. I study Language and Cognition. I'm a novelist and what really matters to me is how people live; their loves, deaths, lives, and of course what goes on their minds. I'm also a musician and I listen to all types of music but my preferred one is classic rock. I'm happy to be among you guys and I'd like to know your interests. Here I'll post some parts of my novel little by little as I am writing it. Occasionally I might write about my experiences living in Siena and four other cities as an immigrant. Writing gives me the hope to live(as it's pure creativity) and it's a pleasure to know that you read me. So this is nothing but a short intro. Wait for the novel as it's written everyday though I'll revise a lot of things later on.

1919132_10208661014428256_3785082577683523821_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @amirr to this wonderful community!

Hey there! Thanks.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

It's nice to meet you too.

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Same here! Wish you all the best!

hey there! sorry for pointing it out, but for someone studying language I think you should know that you have a typo in your heading ^^

Why have you moved to Italy? I would be interested in hearing your story :)
I am interested in Persian culture myself, so maybe we can share some things!

Hey tobetada! You're totally right. I edited it. I've come to Italy to study Language and Cognition.
It's great to see people you who are into Persian culture. We'll sure have a lot of things to share.

Hi!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Thanks a heap! I'll try to post everyday. So I guess you can follow the novel and tell me what you think about it.

Nice to meet you, @amirr! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks! It's a pleasure to meet you two!

Welcome! I'm a new member as well. In fact I posted my first post just yesterday. You can check it out here if you like! In fact, if you read it you'll see a similar intention. And if you like, follow me. I'm following you to and waiting to read your novel.

So welcome! I wish you a lot of inspiration and happy steeming!

Hey there! Thanks. I'm eager to see your posts.
I wish the same things for you as well.

@amirr So much information thanks for sharing.

Indeed! Thanks so much!

This is pretty awesome really you did very well job.

Thank you for reading my intro. Wish you all the best.

How are you? Amirr, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey there! Thanks.
I wish the same you the same as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46