Introducemyself, my first post on steemit .

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi all steemians:-

I am very new to steem. Today you can read my first post after I have managed to sign up and login.


How did I get to steem?

I learned about steem by a friend of mine. She told me about the steem blockchain about few days ago in winter 2018. So,I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down,for his inspiring im here.


Why is today the day of my first post?

Since I met my friend again today,she again told me about steem and I have decided to start. So here I am.


About myself:- I'm Ameerah, from United Kingdom, but my origin country's #BANGLADESH.

I'm married women my husband also lives in UK, He is a techer. And I'm completed my post graduation from national university of my country. Now im working as a boss in my own Restaurant. i love my country so much & want to do something for friendly people of my country. There has some honourable person who sacrifice their lives for the independence of country . Every man is free from birth. I feel proud as citizen of my country.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ameerah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much for the kind information dear & i hope you will help me always @introbot

Resteemed to over 14600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

well come dear!

Thank you very much dear @hiranur

wow welcome to steemit ma'am its nice to have you here..... wow enjoy drinking sprite too one of ma favorite soft drinks. feel free to folow lets share

I followed you and thank you very much ! I hope you all will support me to grow up in steemit platform !! @joeycrack

Welcome! Enjoy the community.

Hello, welcome to Steemit. I am been following you. You can follow me back @sikucel

@sikucel

Thank you dear & i will follow you back @sikucel

Woww.... So Amazing
You are highly welcome to the Digital World... We are like family here..
This is everything you only place you find wisdom and information... I bet you will enjoy it here... And I will love to be your friend.. Cuz I love UK and everybody over there...

Welcome to our world ma...
You can follow me too @juliangold for my amazing history review.. Highly classical..
Welcome once again

Thank you very much @juliangold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36