Hi 2 all and Welcome to my blog

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit's friends!

My name is Ilia, I'am from Russia. I want to immediately apologize for my level of English (plz don't bite) :)
I'm a new user of steemit. I discovered it quite recently and accidentally
I will devote all my spare time to creating content on this wonderful platform
One of the reasons why I chose this platform is the opportunity to learn English, share my opinion about my investments in crypto currency and the creation of content based on video games. I also like traveling and taking pictures of Russia and Europe virgin nature
MDyLZdW9h8I.jpg

See you soon

Amaha

Sort:  

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

welcome!

fav here :)

wow so beautiful post dear friend .... and i like your photography ....... thanks for share your beautiful post...

thank you so much :)

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Hi Amaha! This might be the best intro photo I've ever seen!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-8th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41