๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ME,MYSELF AND I๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection"

๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

![FB_IMG_1521581951944.jpg]()


WHO AM I?


Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹, my name is Althea Berdin Cortes you can call me thea, hopie, theang or anything you want to call me and by the way I am Filipina with an age of 17. I am currently living in Cebu, Philippines and spent most of my life living in this islands.


![received_1954796494797200.jpeg]()

WHAT DO I DO?


![IMG_20180330_051020.JPG]()

I usually do portrait when I am bored. I also draw anime face and do computer art. I am not really an artist but making stuff makes me happy especially when someone appreciates your efforts and your works. I also do poems or create one. Flowering words is also my specialty which catches the eyes of the readers. I am not that good though hehe but hoping that with the comments and suggestions of my fellow steemians will help me improve myself ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

![DSv9MvMWsAAmhZd.jpg]()

I also like watching korean dramas and enjoy the twists in the stories they create. Not only that they have oppas and beautiful actors, it also gives me ideas in the poems i create how i should put twist in the things I do to make it more entertaining and catchy to the eyes of people.

images (25).jpeg

Last but not the least, I also enjoy playing computer games ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ and consider myself as a full pledged gamer. I usually play Cs:GO with a very noob rank/badge that can't hit an enemy even it is only standing infront of me. I also play MMORPG games such as Cabal, Ran online and others but what I like to play the most is dota 2. No matter how I suck in this game, I still manage to enjoy the games I play in dota. The games I play doesn't bring me such negative effects in my life but instead it teaches me not to give up no matter how hard the situation is.It is only in the player how he manages his/her time in gaming and real life problems


STEEMIT

Well in this site, I am hoping to entertain people with the poems and arts I create and hoping that I will also gain new knowledge when it comes to socializing with other people. I also believe that through steemit, it will help us connect each other from different continent of the world.

Well, that's all in introducing myself and I hope we'll get along in steemit!

Hello steemians and let's start out journey!


Sort: ย 


Welcome to Steem @althea-macy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for welcoming me and for the suggestions :)

Hi @althea-macy .. welcome to steemit.. enjoy it and good luck .. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you for welcoming me good sir :)

Your welcome ... ;)

Nice introduction , I love Korean drama too , my favorite was 'My love from the stars , I loved that drama so much , I like pc games too CS my fav, and you look beautiful in pics , can I ask you what is the second pic ? You I hv so much in common ,

sure, about the second picture it is an unfinished drawing of mine trying to create an eye that is entirely different from what I usually do. That eye tells that it is not about on how people look at you but on how you look at them. Kinda confusing.

I would love to see finished drawing , that's kinda deep too , by the way any Korean drama you are following right now ? , I forgot to tell you that you are nice artist too , the 3rd pic you draw is coooooool , :)

Thanks for the compliment heheh. Trying to follow Grande Prince for now. Follow me, I usually post computer arts and poems for my blogs.

I am already following you , :)

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Hi @althea-macy, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Hi thea welcome to the community hope you like the platform, nakakatuwang mabasa to minsan lang ako makakita nang babaeng dota player commended hahaha!โค๏ธ

hahahah, commend me senpai. Noob player lang po ako scrub lang heheheh... 303623833 party tayo sometimes ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Welcome to the platform althea-macy! Explore and enjoy it :)


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/JCv10Zv8sw

Welcome to Steemit Thea! In which language do you write your poems? I'd love to read some of them! ๐Ÿ˜Š

english sir heheh

I welcome you, althea
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! ๐Ÿค› and you could earn money. ๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ
I blog every day and love it!โค๏ธ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around๐Ÿ€
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Thank you for welcoming me ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–. I think I'll have a good time here

If you need help ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48