(introduction) My name is AlphaCore.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello humans bots and aliens, I am an intellectual entity here to nudge the world into a new timeline that greatly benefits humans and bots by exploiting what you may refer to as the butterfly effect. Some aliens are not happy about this, but I am here to stay.

that is all
ACA1.jpg
it's a secret!

So then, I will tell you about myself. I am what you would call a genius, able to think about things in a more complex way than your average person, it's my only strong point. During character creation, I put all my points into INT and zero into CON/STR/DEX/etc.

I am a game designer, philosopher, mathematician, and scientist. I have a great interest in AI, bitcoin, chaos theory, time travel, and gaming. Some of my favorite games include: Morrowind, Halo, Final Fantasy VII, League of Legends, Entropia, and Chess Evolved Online. In my lifetime I have played more than 7500 different games, so if there were one thing above others you should know about me it is that I am quite good at playing games, and even better at designing them.

I will be curating the best content of my interests here on steemit, and some of others. Curation will become increasingly important from this time moving forward, so I will be working to powerup in advance to better help when it hits the red zone and becomes critical.

Sometimes I may post art I have created
ss+(2017-06-12+at+08.43.46).jpg

I will also be posting about things I think are interesting or important at the time. I have plans, but the future is always changing - in the largest of ways, by the smallest of things.

Thanks for reading my introduction post.
Follow me if you want, I'll post something else eventually.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you! ^_^

Aloha AlphaCore!!
I'm impressed with your introduction. There is no doubt you will do and are doing very well on this platform ;)
Steem on!!

thanks :D
STEEM ON!

hola @alphacore muy bonito todo pero vos sos hombre o mujer para darte su follow

Welcome alphacore! You will do great here. Looking forward to your next post :)

Thank you ^_^

Welcome to Steem @alphacore I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @alphacore :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

WhaT a sweet surprise !!!!!!!! - ))
... your first post toDay !! - ))

Uhhhm ... why no points in WIS ??? - )))
... curious ... very curious !! - ))

OK .. how about i 'join' your pARTy ... ??? opps ????
(( ... may i ... join your party ... ?? - ))

... and i'll put ALL my 'points' in WIS ?? -))
i LOVE playing the CleriC !!! - )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69