New Joiner: alphaborsti (photography, travel, family)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Thank you for the chance to join a new family :)

I’m alphaborsti from Germany. I’m in my mid-30s, married and I have one daughter since Jan ’18. I speak both, English and German and I work for a company in the controlling department. This may sounds boring, but I like working with numbers, tables and more numbers ;-).

I really like to travel both, next to my front door but also around the world. (Of course my habit to travel far away changed since my daughter decided to make her first appearance into this world.) And I really like to take photos. And that is – for the moment – the most important reason to join your community. I was thinking to publish a couple of my pictures somewhere since I earned warming feedback from family, friends, but also from foreigners. Facebook, Instagram and other modern platforms are in my opinion flooded with faked pictures of glamour and pseudo lifestyle. Please don’t get me wrong, feel free to disagree, but I personally don’t feel comfortable with that. So I’m looking forward to post some of my pictures here and would be thankful for your honest opinion and critic.

I take photos in my leisure time and I spend my own money for my equipment. Well, it’s not the best – I can tell you later about it – but I like what I’m doing. And I also like to get up very early to take photos of the sunrise or spend hours with my computer to select the most beautiful one. It’s non-commercially and I want to keep it that way!
I will start with one picture of myself from last trip which is just a couple of days ago. Together with my wife and daughter I spend a beautiful time in Northern Germany.

Looking forward to hear from you,
Best wishes, alphaborsti

Thats me:
Introduction 001.JPG

That was a nice sunrise in Northern Germany:
Introduction 003.JPG

And these are the cutest legs in the sand:
Introduction 002.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @alphaborsti.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

great work; I love the first photo!
keep it up!

Thank you. I'm really excited to upload more! :)

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Welcome to Steem, @alphaborsti!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Welcome abroad @alphaborsti
We share the same passion about photography. Make sure to enjoy your new experience with your new family ;)

Willkommen auf Steemit!

Schau dich in Ruhe um, lies was dich interessiert und hinterlasse den Leuten ruhig einen Kommentar wenn dir was gefällt - wie du vermutlich gerade merkst: Kommentare lesen hebt die Stimmung ;)

Der Neuvorstellungs-Bot hat in deinem Exterstein-Post ja schon vom deutschsprachigen Discord-Server erzählt. Wenn du magst schau dort einmal vorbei, dort werden nicht nur Fragen beantwortet sondern man lernt auch die Leute hinter den Posts und Videos etwas kennen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64