What's Up Steemit, I'm New Here & This is Me <3

fullsizeoutput_2067.jpeg

Buenos Días Steemit,

I'm Ali - 27, an outspoken truth-teller, feminist, world traveler, writer and spoken word poetess.

This platform is totally new to me and I'm stoked to share my writing and spoken word pieces in a new place, with a new community. I'm honored to be here and look forward to connecting with you all!

I'm an advocate for women's empowerment, helping women to "keep it real" through finding their voice, connecting to their innermost truth, showing up with transparency, living authentically, and most importantly: loving their damn selves completely.

While I'm a playful as fuck, I don't mess around and I'm known for keeping it really real with people in my life, with those I work with, and through all of my writing. I hold space like a motherfucker and do that through facilitating women's groups - both virtually and in person at private retreats.

Ali_Provocateur_22.jpg

I’m an intense mix of a fighting spirit with a deep seated sense of responsibility to live with purpose — a cauldron of modern day warrior chick meets empowerment activist, quadruple Scorpio, with a heavy pinch of feminine spiritualist, witchy vibes, and a little bit of hip-hop flair.

Under my Scorpio shell, I have an ooey gooey center that’s made of nothing but the utmost tender, soft love for all. Just don’t cross me — Scorpio’s struggle with forgiveness, just a little.

As a resilient, truth seeking spirit, with a passionate love for the feminine mysteries, I lead a lifestyle that is constantly fueled by my study of women's empowerment, as well as my commitment to being a real ass woman.

I’m a tattooed dog mama, who’s catharsis, medicine, healing, and gift is in writing. Frida Kahlo and Anaïs Nin are my greatest muses.

In my free time, you can bet I’m off writing like a mad woman, researching soul-stirring womanly related topics, studying with one of my mentors, causing mischief with my dear girlfriends, traveling the world, reading inspiring literature, hiking in the woods with my dog child, making homemade herbal remedies, grooving at a hip-hop or dancehall class, or relishing in a delicious meal and wine.

fullsizeoutput_22f2.jpeg

I share new pieces of writing daily on my Instagram (@AlexandraSchueler), Facebook (Facebook.com/AlexandraSchueler) and on my website, www.AlexandraSchueler.com.

The virtual space I facilitate for women can be found at www.AlexandraSchueler.com/wild-feminine-unleashed. We have bi-annual retreats in person around North America (and soon to be, all over the world!)

Don't hesitate to hit me up here and share - I look forward to following awesome new individuals and connecting over creativity!

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Hello @alischueler Great introducemyself post!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steem @alischueler I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hay how are you after a long time i saw a gorgous girl on steem can we be friends..i upvote you and follow you cutie

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to steemit and great article, keep it up!
I followed you, follow me back at @morpheus03 :) Thanks.

Welcome @alischueler to Steemit. I think that Steemit is great platform for you to air your views. I also write poems as well so I look forward to your recitation. I have a lot of tips on my profile which is very useful for newbies to succeed here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50