Introducing myself: this is me

Hi guys, welcome to my second post...

My name is Alisabel Sorelys, I'm from Venezuela, I am 33, I'm Mechanical Engineer, currently I'm studying a postgrade, I'm a single mother of two, my girl is named Victoria, and my boy is named Cristofer.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-27 at 11.04.20 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-27 at 11.04.21 PM (2).jpeg

About my interests...

I like to listen music, go to the cinema, meeting interesting people, go to parties with my friends and have fun.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-27 at 11.01.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-27 at 11.00.47 PM (3).jpeg

I would like to get friends in this site, so they can help me to promote my posts here. Like all of you know, there's a terrible economic situation in my country, that's the reason why Im here, because I want to make money with my posts.

I hope y’all like my first post here, I'm new in this and I'd like to get your support giving me likes to this post or another one that I will create in the next days. I will receive with kindness any suggestion to improve my contributions in this site.

Thanks to everybody, I hope y'all follow me, I assure you that I will answer all of your questions.

Sort:  

Hey @alisabelsilva,

Good post. I like the pictures. Looks like you know how to have fun.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Thank you so much, I'm so grateful for you support, I am following you now!

Thanks! ...

Este articulo fue votado por @provenezuela

Iniciativa cuyo objetivo es incentivar las relaciones de redes humanas, conectando a todas las personas de la lengua más hermosa del mundo.

Gracias por tu trabajo de calidad @alisabelsilva

Esta iniciativa fue creada para USTEDES los AUTORES

Gracias al apoyo de los Witnesses que han trabajado arduamente con nosotros de la comunidad @nnnarvaez, @moisesmcardona, @ausbitbank, por el BOT de MSP gracias a @aggroed, Por su BOT: @netuoso . ¡Los invitamos a votar por ellos!

This kid and those very cotite
Greetings to them and my kisses to them

Thank you so much honey!

Welcome to steemit. @alisabelsilva
following you now. :D

Alisabel Sorelys - hi and welcome here :) .Nice photographs with a bunch of smiling, nice people. Post more good posts and I will upvote them I am following now. Good luck with everything. Love and Peace :) .
Peter

Thank you so much honey, I'm so grateful, I will follow you!

Bienvenida, te dejo un cariñito desde El Salvador.

Muchas gracias amigo, saludos desde Venezuela! :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome, hope you'll be super successful!

Thank you so much! :)

Hi... Nice to see you.. Welcome in steem nation .I hope you enjoy your time here & I will see a lot of nice posts from you.
.good luck ...
Best wishes for many new follower and friends .. <3
follow me @meherin

Thank you so much, I'm following you now. I will see and vote a lot of your posts, so we can help each other in this community. Greetings from Venezuela!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks honey, this my introduce to myself, so in the next post I wanna show the traditions and culture of my country, so I will start with christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79