Hello steemains , I would introduce myself ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Ali Omar , From Tunisia
I hear about steemit from my friend @bassemm , he advice me to join this social network to share my hoppy with you
steamais and be an active part in the success story of steemit.com
I like sport and specialy Football , I also like music and traveling

my blog will be about Football and international football leagues , players news and players movements

I expect to find all support from you steemais to be a succeful football blogger ;)

check my blog @aliomar for incoming posts

special thank to my friend @bassemm who inspire me to join you steemains !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aliomar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

welcome to this amazing community.

Thank's :)

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Welcome friend. I'm new here too.

same here
i follow you :)

Welcome dear friend @aliomar to our beloved platform, I hope you feel comfortable working with us, here you can make money while you have fun, sharing jobs that you like, I wish you many successes in what you are going to develop

Thank's Nano2nd you are so kind
I wish you the best :)

Welcome to the community @aliomar!

thanks bro

Welcome! I look forward to seeing your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51