NEW TO THE COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

The best gift we can get is LIFE,the value of LIFE is worth everything in the world.I am ALIMO and i am student in the university in Ghana.I am really happy to be in this noble community.I thought STEEMIT was scam when @ebenyezerakakpo told me about it because in Africa the are a whole lot of scam site.I have been a victim.So googled #STEEMIT read a bit about steemit and watched videos of @dan-atstarlite,@jerrybanfield and @georgedonnelly on YouTube. And what amazed me most is what @ned,@dan,@val-a,@proskynneo earn from steemit. This is really dope, Me posting my ideas and commenting on peoples post actually fetch me some money.
I will rather be here than been in other communities wasting my precious time and money.I am here to stay, just follow me and get my update on Ghana and Africa.
#I-LOVE-STEEMIT
#Africa-to-the-world.Have a blessed week!!!
steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit and I truly believe that LIFE is a gift that we have to treasure forever and while we are on earth. =)

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.

Hello mate a very warm welcome to steemit...I hope you really enjoy being here and learn a lot from this community...happy steeming and enjoy.

Nice post!
I have been here long and haven’t been earning, but a like it here. Everyone on STEEMIT has dreams and I LOVE IT🙋🏾‍♂️😃🤞🏾📈🚀♻️


Welcome to Steem @alimo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit, i wish you luck here.
Follow me @prettyjules158

Sad to hear Africa has so many scams not nice, glad you found steemit. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-6-winner-of-5

Congratulations @alimo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12