Aloha! I'm Alila, an Holistic Women's Wellness Educator/Entrepreneur, Mama, Lover, and Server of the Divine from Big Island Hawaii!

Aloha! I'm excited to join the steemit community as to meet and create with other like-minded tribe! I am a former traveling gypsy turned domestic 'stay at home mama!' I am passionate about everything I do, and super enjoying hunkering down and serving and evolving alongside the ones I love. My angel babe is currently 4 months old and the biggest joy in my Life thus far... here she is, Andara Zaila Kaiwailele

IMG_4714-1.jpg

Since journeying down #momlife, my focuses have shifted slightly, however it's allowing me to connect with an even bigger audience of women. I'm extremely authentic in my sharing, always from my own experience as I believe that's the only way to truly understand and assist others. For example, when I first began learning the power of manifestation, I took it upon myself to sell ALL my belongings and hit the road with only a backpack and little money to test all my theories, when I began studying and teaching yoga, I traveled to India 4 times so I could be at the roots of the yogic arts then to live at an ashram for a year in the high mountains of New Zealand, I had a baby when studying to be a midwife and I pilgrimaged to Egypt and Israel when studying and sharing what I call 'Priestess Arts.' I've been spiritual since I can remember and my life continues to reflect my current state of evolution.

fullsizeoutput_635.jpeg
Me in lotus on a camel's back during my recent journey to the Giza Pyramids.

So, I attend births, study lactation consulting, run my online Sacred Women's Boutique you are welcome to check that out here, make awesome high vibe food, facilitate retreats, workshops and gatherings, offer one-on-one healing sessions, trot around the globe and play on this magical Island, which I'm blessed to call home!

fullsizeoutput_507.jpeg
My favorite afternoon activity, swimming with the Nai'a (Hawaiian Spinner Dolphins)

IMG_0282.JPG
Blessings to Pele's Aina (Hawaii's Sacred Land and Fires)

Oh yes, and my first baby, I created a version of the menstrual cup, called Mahina Cup (mahina translates to 'moon' in Hawaiian) while living in India in 2011. If your not familiar with the menstrual cup and all it's benefits, continue to follow me and you soon shall be well informed ;)!

IMG_4814.jpg

I am stoked to share about women's empowerment, sacred sexuality, priestess arts, conscious parenting, breast-feeding and healthy nutritious delicious recipes! I talk about vagina's a lot and why they are our power center, needing to be honored, pampered and well looked after! I am a modern day mystic and excited to journey along side all of you!!

Mahalo for welcoming me into the steemit community!!
I would love know what's currently inspiring you!?

Blessings x, Alila

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Mahalo!! yes see you soon :)

hello @alila.grace and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Mahalo!! Glad to be here!

amazing introduction! lovely babies you have!
look forward to seeing more from you

Mahalo!! she has a handsome dada - looking forward to seeing more from you too! x

Aloha! Your baby is beautiful. She's so happy! Best with your journey here.

awww mahalo! she is SO much Joy!! Looking forward to journeying with you!

Wow you have an incredibly beautiful and joyous baby @alila.grace. I wonder who could have given her these qualities...? ;-)

You seem like a super cool mom and conscious explorer! I love your vibe and excited to hear that you are on Steemit.

Wishing you the very best on here!

~ axios

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

mahalo! yes we do have lots of fun together me and this babes!! awesome i'll check out your post :) blessings

Welcome! I’m following you—new(ish) mama here, too. My little is 10 months old.

You have such a cool life story. It sounds like you’ve absolutely found your passions!

Aloha! yay, blessings to your little one! I look forward to you sharing your passions too! x

Hey I KNOW YOU!!!! I was wondering when I would see someone from the real world sign up here not five minutes ago!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alila.grace to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Aloha! yay real world meets in the techno world!! mahalo for you best wishes!

What a great introduction!!!
Looking forward to reading more blogs!
Please do keep in touch!

yes looking forward to learning more from you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39